Select a School...

ADMINISTRATION

Dr. James Lynch

Greg Wilson
Business Administrator | wilsong@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us
Dr. Kimberley Chiodi
Director of Curriculum & Instructionchiodik@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us
Beth Godfrey
Child Study Team Supervisor | godfreyb@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us

Jessica Mahoney
Jeffrey Clark School Principal  | mahoneyj@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us

Andrea Evans
Samuel Mickle Principalevansa@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us

Karolyn Mason
Assistant Principal - Jeffrey Clark/Samuel Mickle  | masonk@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us


 

SUPPORT STAFF

Chris Retkovis
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent  | retkovisc@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us

Melissa Burke
Board Office Secretary | burkem@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us

Tammy Vogt
Payroll/Accounts Payable Coordinator | vogtt@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us

Ann Marie Elliott
Director of Transportationelliotta@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us
Cal Loughlin
Director of Technology | loughlinc@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us

Kim Mellwig
Samuel Mickle School Secretary  | mellwigk@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us

Linda Heritage
Jeffrey Clark School Secretaryheritagel@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us
CLOSE